Natsuya Uesugi’s Radically Authentically Bible Study Guide series Book 1 is available on Amazon in ebook, paperback and coming in hardcover in 2022. The first book in the series “John the Harbinger” that explores the Gospel of John is available now and the next books in the series shall be coming in late 2022.

John The Harbinger: A Bible Study Guide to the Gospel According to John (Book 1)

“John The Harbinger: A Bible Study Guide for the Gospel According to John” is Book 1 of the “Radically Authentic Bible Study Series” and provides questions and concepts to help readers study the Gospel of John through insightful and thought-provoking questions delving deeper into the meaning of the Gospel and the teachings of Jesus Christ. With rich commentary, references to early Church history, and social as well as theological concepts to help illuminate your study of the Bible, the book draws parallels between the Gospel of John and the other Synoptic Gospels of Matthew, Mark and Luke. Through this book, explore the vivid imagery, allegory and metaphor of the Gospel of John as you contemplate and review the lessons of Jesus Christ from the early teachings in the temple, through The Last Supper, betrayal, crucifixion and resurrection.

ebook | paperback available now

Planned Upcoming Titles 2022

Seven Iron Flowers: A Bible Study Guide to Revelations (Book 2)

Cover TBD

Royalties on publication in 2022 will go to support Ukraine Humanitarian aid. See for details

As Uriel Keeps Watch: A Bible Study Guide to the Book of Enoch 1 (Book 3)

Working Title Only and Proposed Cover 


Exploring the Book of Enoch and the story of the Nephilim, impact on man and Enoch touched by Logos.

Seeking The Veil: A Bible Study Guide to The Book of Daniel (Book 4)

Working Title Only and Proposed Cover 


Exploring the Book of Daniel the prophet  through imagery and dreams.